Discografía de Oasis


(Letras con acordes de Oasis)

Bienvenidos a la discografía de Oasis. Acordes para tocar en guitarra, tablaturas, letras y canciones en acordes de guitarra.

Oasis Reino Unido: Bandera Reino Unido
Origen: Manchester
Canciones: 3
Género: Rock


  1. Hello
  2. Roll with it
  3. Wonderwall
  4. Don't look back in anger
  5. Hey now!
  6. Untitled
  7. Some might say
  8. Cast no shadow
  9. She's electric
  10. Morning glory
  11. Untitled
  12. Champagne supernova

BE HERE NOW (1997)

  1. D'you know what I mean?
  2. My big mouth
  3. Magic pie
  4. Stand by me
  5. I hope, I think, I know
  6. The girl in the dirty shirt
  7. Fade in-out
  8. Don't go away
  9. Be here now
  10. All around the world
  11. It's gettin' better (man!!)
  12. All around the world (reprise)