Discografía de Jimi Hendrix


(Letras con acordes de Jimi Hendrix)

Bienvenidos a la discografía de Jimi Hendrix. Acordes para tocar en guitarra, tablaturas, letras y canciones en acordes de guitarra.

Jimi Hendrix Estados Unidos: Bandera Estados Unidos
Origen: Washington
Canciones: 1
Género: Rock


  1. ... And the gods made love
  2. Have you ever been (To Electric Ladyland)
  3. Crosstown traffic
  4. Voodoo child
  5. Little miss strange
  6. Long hot summer night
  7. Come on (Let the good times roll)
  8. Gypsy eyes
  9. Burning of the midnight lamp
  10. Rainy day, dream away
  11. 1983 ... (A merman I should turn to be)
  12. Moon, turn the tides ... gently gently away
  13. Still raining, still dreaming
  14. House burning down
  15. All along the watchtower
  16. Voodoo child (Slight return)