Discografía de Backstreet Boys - Acordes de guitarra

Bienvenidos a la discografía de Backstreet Boys. Acordes para tocar en guitarra, tablaturas, letras y canciones en acordes de guitarra.

Backstreet Boys, acordes de guitarraEstados Unidos: Bandera Estados Unidos
Origen: Florida
Canciones: 2
Género: Pop

Backstreet Boys (1996)
  1. We've got it goin' on
  2. Anywhere for You
  3. Get down (You're the one for me)
  4. I'll never break your heart
  5. Boys will be boys
  6. Just to be close to you
  7. Quit playin' games with my heart
  8. I wanna be with you
  9. Every time I close my eyes
  10. Darlin'
  11. Let's have a party
  12. Roll with it
  13. Nobody but you